Latest News


What’s On

(scroll down for more info)

*****************************************

Monday 30th Dec

  • 10am – 12.30pm OPEN PLAY (All Ages)
  • 1pm -3.30pm OPEN PLAY (All Ages)
  • 7.30pm – 9pm Adult Gymnastics (18+yrs)

Tue 31st Dec & Fri 1st Jan 2020 – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan 2020 – HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  • 10am – 12.30pm OPEN PLAY (All Ages)
  • 1pm -3.30pm OPEN PLAY (All Ages)

Friday 3rd Jan

  • 9.30am – 12pm OPEN PLAY (0- 5yrs ONLY)

Saturday 4th Jan

  • 9am – 9.50am General Gymnastics (3 – 5yrs)
  • 10am – 10.50am (6 – 8yrs)
  • 11am – 11.50am Disabilities
  • 11am – 11.50am Tumblemania (8yrs+
  • 12pm – 1pm Parent & Toddler (From Walking to 4yrs)

Monday 6th Jan

All termly classes start back today

Christmas Timetable

https://www.swanseagymnastics.org.uk/Timetable/

*************************************************

Christmas Raffle Winners – Click HERE

*************************************************

Monday 4th November 2019
  • Priority enrolment for Jan 2020 Term (£80.00) is now open for our current members attending our pre-paid classes.
  • Saturday Members can enrol for our Week day Termly classes (£80.00 + British Gymnastics Insurance £19.00) from Saturday 30th Nov 2019
  • Non-Members can enrol from Mon 2nd Dec 2019 (£80.00 + British Gymnastics Insurance £19.00)

Click HERE  for a full list of Classes

*********************************************

British Gymnastics Membership

If your child attends our Termly Classes (excluding Pay As You Go & our 3-4yrs Advanced Toddler) you need to register your child with our Governing Body following the link below:

www.welshgymnastics.org/membership

***************************************************


 

Our Sponsors

Welsh-Gymnastics-LogoCommunities 2.0
Sign up to receive updates and news

Sign up to receive updates and news

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!